Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Pali Women's Health Center and Pali MediSpa

OBGYNs located in Kailua, HI & Kapolei, HI

45 total reviews

Pali Women's Health Center and Pali MediSpa always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 45 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Pali Women's Health Center and Pali MediSpa below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Angelica D.
Submitted 10/20/20
Staff was very friendly from reception to triage to appointment. NP Kara is very personable and makes you feel very welcomed and comfortable during your visit. Location is very clean.
Glenda .
Submitted 10/02/20
My prenatal appointments with Dr. Friendlander has always been very pleasant. She really takes the time to answer all of my questions and concerns. She always made me feel comfortable and supported, especially as a first time mom. I really appreciate her thoughtfulness and ability to connect with me during this time.
Rebecca G.
Submitted 08/28/20
Pali Women’s is a safe space where all the staff take the time to listen to you really do care.
Rosemarie B.
Submitted 08/05/20
I was very nervous because it was my first time. But everyone was very nice, caring and explained everything well to me, especially Kara Berlin. So hence my nervousness went away. I defnitely recommend this place.
CANDACE H.
Submitted 07/24/20
Caring, thorough, patient,
Lillian K.
Submitted 07/08/20
I had a wonderful experience even in the mist of all this pandemic. Dr. Chapman and her staff are the most compassionate, friendly and wonderful people I have ever meet in the "Health Department". My appointment was kept on time (I didn't have to wait) Dr. Chapman listen to my issues and as a women she is very empathetic and compassionate, she gave me the best medication that is best for me and also gave me solid advise with my health habits and much more. I felt loved and understood. Thank you Dr. Chapman for helping me during this difficult time. God bless you and your Staff, you are a God sent an Angel! Love you! Lillian K.
JANE C.
Submitted 06/16/20
Always a good visit with Dr. Moore. I have referred several women to her. Good to see the Covid protocol up and working.
Kailikai Z.
Submitted 06/02/20
It was very quick and informative and was super helpful.
Christine L.
Submitted 05/15/20
Great visit! Check-in was simple, didn’t have to wait long, everybody was friendly, and I really loved Ms. Wallace. She was outgoing, explained everything, gave me options, and was just all around a great provider.
Monica P.
Submitted 05/13/20
Awesome provider!
Kalokookamaile A.
Submitted 05/13/20
This was my first visit to a OBGYN and they made me feel so comfortable and calmed my nerves great experience
Kara M.
Submitted 03/12/20
Christine Joy G.
Submitted 03/09/20
It was ok.. she didn’t really say much.
Kelly R.
Submitted 02/21/20
Awesome !!! I
Hannah M.
Submitted 02/21/20
Very friendly and approachable. Good experience.
Blue S.
Submitted 01/14/20
Life changing for not just the better, for life restoring
Alexandra M.
Submitted 12/17/19
Very welcoming and prompt staff! Would definitely recommend.
JoAnn M.
Submitted 10/17/19
Dr. Chapman, listened to my concerns and made suggestions
Tasha K.
Submitted 10/08/19
She was very nice and made me feel comfortable by listening and providing information.
Jennifer L.
Submitted 09/30/19
I had a great visit. We planned out what the next steps will be and look forward to my future checkups. Alisha is always considerate, thoughtful and so knowledgeable. I always look forward to my checkups and learning from her.

Major Insurance Providers Accepted

We accept most insurances. Please call the office for any questions regarding insurance!

Deseret Mutual
HMAA
HMSA
Tricare West PPO
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location