Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Pali Women's Health Center and Pali MediSpa

OBGYNs located in Kailua, HI & Kapolei, HI

42 total reviews

Pali Women's Health Center and Pali MediSpa always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 42 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Pali Women's Health Center and Pali MediSpa below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Rosemarie B.
Submitted 08/05/20
I was very nervous because it was my first time. But everyone was very nice, caring and explained everything well to me, especially Kara Berlin. So hence my nervousness went away. I defnitely recommend this place.
CANDACE H.
Submitted 07/24/20
Caring, thorough, patient,
Lillian K.
Submitted 07/08/20
I had a wonderful experience even in the mist of all this pandemic. Dr. Chapman and her staff are the most compassionate, friendly and wonderful people I have ever meet in the "Health Department". My appointment was kept on time (I didn't have to wait) Dr. Chapman listen to my issues and as a women she is very empathetic and compassionate, she gave me the best medication that is best for me and also gave me solid advise with my health habits and much more. I felt loved and understood. Thank you Dr. Chapman for helping me during this difficult time. God bless you and your Staff, you are a God sent an Angel! Love you! Lillian K.
JANE C.
Submitted 06/16/20
Always a good visit with Dr. Moore. I have referred several women to her. Good to see the Covid protocol up and working.
Kailikai Z.
Submitted 06/02/20
It was very quick and informative and was super helpful.
Christine L.
Submitted 05/15/20
Great visit! Check-in was simple, didn’t have to wait long, everybody was friendly, and I really loved Ms. Wallace. She was outgoing, explained everything, gave me options, and was just all around a great provider.
Monica P.
Submitted 05/13/20
Awesome provider!
Kalokookamaile A.
Submitted 05/13/20
This was my first visit to a OBGYN and they made me feel so comfortable and calmed my nerves great experience
Kara M.
Submitted 03/12/20
Christine Joy G.
Submitted 03/09/20
It was ok.. she didn’t really say much.
Kelly R.
Submitted 02/21/20
Awesome !!! I
Hannah M.
Submitted 02/21/20
Very friendly and approachable. Good experience.
Blue S.
Submitted 01/14/20
Life changing for not just the better, for life restoring
Alexandra M.
Submitted 12/17/19
Very welcoming and prompt staff! Would definitely recommend.
JoAnn M.
Submitted 10/17/19
Dr. Chapman, listened to my concerns and made suggestions
Tasha K.
Submitted 10/08/19
She was very nice and made me feel comfortable by listening and providing information.
Jennifer L.
Submitted 09/30/19
I had a great visit. We planned out what the next steps will be and look forward to my future checkups. Alisha is always considerate, thoughtful and so knowledgeable. I always look forward to my checkups and learning from her.
Tahnee G.
Submitted 09/29/19
Dr.Friedlander, you are so smart and so dedicated in your field of work. I admire you. Thank you for doing work- I know I cannot do. You are not judgemental in anyway, you relate and connect with is and that means the world to me when I feel weird coming in to do my check-ups. I am always at ease knowing I'll be taken care of and if i have any concerns they will be immediately addressed. Thank you for what you do!
Brianna L.
Submitted 09/26/19
I love Dr. Moore she did a amazing job delivering our baby boy and all the prior appointments as well. You can tell she actually cares about you and baby and not just getting the job done!!
Jennie M.
Submitted 09/25/19
I always have a great experience with Pali Women's whether my visit is a routine yearly, OB, or delivering my children. They are flexible with appointments, see me quickly when I arrive, and offer two locations on island, which is helpful when you live on one side and work on the other. This practice has a great balance between professionalism and making you feel like family. They are an amazing team!

Major Insurance Providers Accepted

We accept most insurances. Please call the office for any questions regarding insurance!

Deseret Mutual
HMAA
HMSA
Tricare West PPO
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location