Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Pali Women's Health Center and Pali MediSpa

OBGYNs located in Kailua, HI & Kapolei, HI

55 total reviews

Pali Women's Health Center and Pali MediSpa always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 55 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Pali Women's Health Center and Pali MediSpa below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Carly A.
Submitted 04/06/21
Dr. Chapman is a very skilled and personable OB. With her experience and expertise, I would recommend her to friends and family looking for a provider.
Regina D.
Submitted 03/26/21
Excellent
Tanya N.
Submitted 03/16/21
I felt comfortable and my exam was very thorough!!!
Brandi P.
Submitted 03/02/21
Excellent!
Rohelyn M.
Submitted 02/22/21
Everything ran smoothly like always and always so friendly, comforting, and professional!
Margaret K.
Submitted 02/19/21
Helped me right away, answered all of my questions, and made me feel super comfortable the whole time!
Kari W.
Submitted 02/11/21
I love working with Dr Friedlander. She took the time to discuss pros and cons of all options, which was very much appreciated. She's has a very calm and comfortable demeanor and her practice is trauma informed.
Ave Marie T.
Submitted 01/20/21
Awesome experience, she guided me throughout my first check up and explained everything thoroughly.
Mariko N.
Submitted 01/14/21
Very friendly and informative. Appreciated being told what she was doing before doing it.
Jessica A.
Submitted 10/30/20
Dr. Friedlander is the best. I never wait too long and shes quick and thorough. Office is always and staff is nice.
Angelica D.
Submitted 10/20/20
Staff was very friendly from reception to triage to appointment. NP Kara is very personable and makes you feel very welcomed and comfortable during your visit. Location is very clean.
Glenda .
Submitted 10/02/20
My prenatal appointments with Dr. Friendlander has always been very pleasant. She really takes the time to answer all of my questions and concerns. She always made me feel comfortable and supported, especially as a first time mom. I really appreciate her thoughtfulness and ability to connect with me during this time.
Rebecca G.
Submitted 08/28/20
Pali Women’s is a safe space where all the staff take the time to listen to you really do care.
Rosemarie B.
Submitted 08/05/20
I was very nervous because it was my first time. But everyone was very nice, caring and explained everything well to me, especially Kara Berlin. So hence my nervousness went away. I defnitely recommend this place.
CANDACE H.
Submitted 07/24/20
Caring, thorough, patient,
Lillian K.
Submitted 07/08/20
I had a wonderful experience even in the mist of all this pandemic. Dr. Chapman and her staff are the most compassionate, friendly and wonderful people I have ever meet in the "Health Department". My appointment was kept on time (I didn't have to wait) Dr. Chapman listen to my issues and as a women she is very empathetic and compassionate, she gave me the best medication that is best for me and also gave me solid advise with my health habits and much more. I felt loved and understood. Thank you Dr. Chapman for helping me during this difficult time. God bless you and your Staff, you are a God sent an Angel! Love you! Lillian K.
JANE C.
Submitted 06/16/20
Always a good visit with Dr. Moore. I have referred several women to her. Good to see the Covid protocol up and working.
Kailikai Z.
Submitted 06/02/20
It was very quick and informative and was super helpful.
Christine L.
Submitted 05/15/20
Great visit! Check-in was simple, didn’t have to wait long, everybody was friendly, and I really loved Ms. Wallace. She was outgoing, explained everything, gave me options, and was just all around a great provider.
Monica P.
Submitted 05/13/20
Awesome provider!

Major Insurance Providers Accepted

We accept most insurances. Please call the office for any questions regarding insurance!

Deseret Mutual
HMAA
HMSA
Tricare West PPO
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location