4.85/5

Pali Women's Health Center and Pali MediSpa

OBGYNs located in Kailua, HI & Kapolei, HI

13 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Pali Women's Health Center and Pali MediSpa always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 13 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Pali Women's Health Center and Pali MediSpa below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Darlene S.
Submitted 11/08/18
Me Wallace was very professional and personable. She’s fantastic and I would recommend her to friends.
JADE R.
Submitted 10/13/18
I was greeted very warmly and experienced minimal wait time. Ms. Paige Resor and the rest of the staff at Pali Women’s Health were extremely helpful, kind, and professional. I had a wonderful first visit.
Darlene L.
Submitted 03/09/18
I've been looking for an OB/GYN office in the Kapolei area for years and I'm extremely happy that I found the Pali Women's Health clinic. Dr. Chapman and the staff are exceptionally friendly and professional. Office is clean and conveniently located in the heart of Kapolei. Dr. Chapman was gentle, helpful and very informative with underlying issues that I had.
Gerilyn J.
Submitted 03/08/18
This is my 2nd time coming to Dr. Friedlander and she is simply amazing. She makes me feel at ease and is so knowledgable. Fast, professional and defintely someone I would recommend;) Am glad i found her!
Mervat E.
Submitted 02/23/18
First visit. Convenient Kapolei location. Office was quiet and welcoming. Dr. Chapman was easy to speak with.
Lilia J.
Submitted 01/24/18
Love Dr. Moore!!!
JAYLENE M.
Submitted 01/18/18
Dr. Friedlander is AWESOME! I felt very comfortable with her and all of my questions and concerns were addressed and answered. Location is great for me and I didn't have to wait long at all to be seen.
Colvin K.
Submitted 08/29/17
The doctors in this practice are the most thoughtful and genuinely caring doctors I have ever encountered. I'm so happy I found them!
Mary Anne E.
Submitted 08/10/17
Wonderful clinic staff! She is very knowledgeable, caring, and follows up with you. I highly recommend her and her office!
Amber B.
Submitted 08/05/17
Had my first prenatal appointment yesterday and I couldn't be more excited to have my baby through this clinic! Everybody was super nice and patient!
Sandee M.
Submitted 07/11/17
No wait time. Friendly staff. I felt comfortable with Dr. Chapman. Good experience
Jeanette M.
Submitted 06/29/17
Dr. Chapman is AMAZING. She is knowledgeable, caring and compassionate to her patients. All of the providers at Pali Women's Health Center and Pali MediSpa are AMAZING. The staff is always on top of everything. I also love the fact that you can address your Cosmetic needs there also. It's a one stop shop for women's needs and care. Thank you!
Lordell N.
Submitted 05/02/17
I am so glad that I was referred to Pali Womens Health Center in Kapolei. The staff was friendly over the phone and in person and the office clean and new. I met with Alisha Wallace and I couldnʻt have asked for a better experience. She was friendly, knowledgable, and compassionate. She quickly put me at ease and made me feel comfortable in what can be and was an uncomfortable situation. She has great bedside manner. I almost look forward to my next appointment ;) I would definitely recommend a visit to Pali Womens Health Center and Alisha Wallace.

Major Insurance Providers Accepted

We accept most insurances. Please call the office for any questions regarding insurance!

Deseret Mutual
HMAA
HMSA
Tricare West PPO
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location