Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Pali Women's Health Center and Pali MediSpa

OBGYNs located in Kailua, HI & Kapolei, HI

37 total reviews

Pali Women's Health Center and Pali MediSpa always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 37 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Pali Women's Health Center and Pali MediSpa below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Christine L.
Submitted 05/15/20
Great visit! Check-in was simple, didn’t have to wait long, everybody was friendly, and I really loved Ms. Wallace. She was outgoing, explained everything, gave me options, and was just all around a great provider.
Monica P.
Submitted 05/13/20
Awesome provider!
Kalokookamaile A.
Submitted 05/13/20
This was my first visit to a OBGYN and they made me feel so comfortable and calmed my nerves great experience
Kara M.
Submitted 03/12/20
Christine Joy G.
Submitted 03/09/20
It was ok.. she didn’t really say much.
Kelly R.
Submitted 02/21/20
Awesome !!! I
Hannah M.
Submitted 02/21/20
Very friendly and approachable. Good experience.
Blue S.
Submitted 01/14/20
Life changing for not just the better, for life restoring
Alexandra M.
Submitted 12/17/19
Very welcoming and prompt staff! Would definitely recommend.
JoAnn M.
Submitted 10/17/19
Dr. Chapman, listened to my concerns and made suggestions
Tasha K.
Submitted 10/08/19
She was very nice and made me feel comfortable by listening and providing information.
Jennifer L.
Submitted 09/30/19
I had a great visit. We planned out what the next steps will be and look forward to my future checkups. Alisha is always considerate, thoughtful and so knowledgeable. I always look forward to my checkups and learning from her.
Tahnee G.
Submitted 09/29/19
Dr.Friedlander, you are so smart and so dedicated in your field of work. I admire you. Thank you for doing work- I know I cannot do. You are not judgemental in anyway, you relate and connect with is and that means the world to me when I feel weird coming in to do my check-ups. I am always at ease knowing I'll be taken care of and if i have any concerns they will be immediately addressed. Thank you for what you do!
Brianna L.
Submitted 09/26/19
I love Dr. Moore she did a amazing job delivering our baby boy and all the prior appointments as well. You can tell she actually cares about you and baby and not just getting the job done!!
Jennie M.
Submitted 09/25/19
I always have a great experience with Pali Women's whether my visit is a routine yearly, OB, or delivering my children. They are flexible with appointments, see me quickly when I arrive, and offer two locations on island, which is helpful when you live on one side and work on the other. This practice has a great balance between professionalism and making you feel like family. They are an amazing team!
Janice H.
Submitted 09/19/19
Always a great experience with Dr. Wallace!
COUCH D.
Submitted 09/05/19
Dr. Song was so personable and really listened to all of my concerns. She made me feel very comfortable and addressed all of my questions. The staff were all very friendly.
Savannah-Jade H.
Submitted 07/18/19
Dr.Moore delivered both of my babies. She is so laid back and knowledgeable. She listened to my concerns and went above and beyond to make me feel so comfortable and safe! Pali Women’s is an extraordinary establishment with great doctors, superior service, and love for each patient.
Vera F.
Submitted 06/09/19
I feel very lucky I became a patient of Dr. Chapman in Pali Women's Health Center. I feel a HUGE relief to visit such a great doctor. I felt very comfortable during the visit. After an exam, Dr. Chapman carefully explained my situation and what the best course of action was. The Pali Women’s Health Center founded by Dr. Chapman is beautiful, full of inspiring art, very pleasant to be in, and her team is friendly and professional. Thank you so much!
Noreen K.
Submitted 06/06/19
Dr Friedlander is excellent. She is very friendly and professional. She makes you feel comfortable. I don’t look forward these types of appointments but she made me feel at ease.

Major Insurance Providers Accepted

We accept most insurances. Please call the office for any questions regarding insurance!

Deseret Mutual
HMAA
HMSA
Tricare West PPO
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location